MAIN SPONSOR

FACEBOOK

  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA
  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA
  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA
  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA
  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA

Latest News

Updated County Junior A Hurling...
28/08/2018
Russell Rovers Brian Dillons Kilbree Shanballymore Cloughduv Newmarket 30/09/201814:30Ballinascarthy...
read on


City Division Junior A Hurling Championship...
23/08/2018
Brian Dillon's Junior A Hurling Team play in the City Division Junior Hurling Championship Final...
read on



also in the news :
12/08/2018
Brian Dillons Junior...
30/07/2018
Over the weekend of...
23/05/2018
Brian Dillons GAA Club...

LATEST FIXTURES

view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Wednesday 24th October, 2018
Junior Hurling League 1 Play Off
St Vincents 1 - 12 vs 1 - 8 Brian Dillons
Sunday 21st October, 2018
Junior Football League 3 Play Off
Brian Dillons 0 - 5 vs 1 - 7 Rathpeacon
Wednesday 10th October, 2018
Brian Dillons 1 - 16 vs 0 - 4 Nemo Rangers
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Football League 1
Brian Dillons - vs - Delanys
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Brian Dillons - vs - Mayfield
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Nemo Rangers 2 - 17 vs 1 - 17 Brian Dillons
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Nemo Rangers 2 - 17 vs 1 - 17 Brian Dillons
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior C Football Championship
Na Piarsaigh - vs - Brian Dillons
Monday 13th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior B Hurling Championship
Brian Dillons 0 - 9 vs 2 - 16 Douglas
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Brian Dillons 0 - 16 vs 0 - 11 Passage
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Lough Rovers 2 - 20 vs 2 - 8 Brian Dillons
Saturday 04th August, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Brian Dillons 3 - 28 vs 1 - 11 Bishopstown
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
Flor McCarthy Cup
Redmonds - vs - Brian Dillons
Monday 30th July, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Brian Dillons - vs - St Finbarrs
Friday 27th July, 2018
Sports Turf Solution Junior A Hurling Championship
Brian Dillons 1 - 21 vs 0 - 12 Whitechurch
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Brian Dillons 3 - 16 vs 2 - 22 St Vincents
view all results here

Sunday 07th October, 2018
Fe 12 B2 Football League Play Off
Whitescross 4 - 12 vs 0 - 5 Brian Dillons
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Rebel Og East Fe 12 B2 Football League
Aghada 2 - 4 vs 2 - 13 Brian Dillons
Sunday 23rd September, 2018
Tracton 1 - 10 vs 4 - 6 Brian Dillons
Monday 10th September, 2018
Brian Dillons 1 - 5 vs 3 - 11 Shamrocks
view all results here

Cúl Camps Flyer

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Events