MAIN SPONSOR

FACEBOOK

  • 1 Club Shop Open
  • 1 Brian Dillons Feile Team 2019
  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA
  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA
  • 1 Brian Dillons GAA

Latest News

CUL Camp 2019
21/05/2019
Brian Dillons GAA Club CUL Camp 2019Camp now live and active to register onlineBook online Now...
read on


Michael Cooney RIP
26/04/2019
The club are sad to learn of the passing of Michael Cooney, father of Underage Chairman and Academy...
read on



also in the news :
22/04/2019
EASTER DRAW RESULTS...
04/04/2019
Brian Dillons Underage...
22/03/2019
Please note there will...

LATEST FIXTURES

Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions Junior B Hurling Championship
19:30 Brian Dillons vs Rathpeacon TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions City Division Junior A Football Championship
19:30 Brian Dillons vs St Nicholas Mark Maher (Pending) Ballinlough
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions City Division Junior A Hurling Championship
18:00 Brian Dillons vs Whites Cross TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
18:00 Brian Dillons vs Whites Cross TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
19:30 Rathpeacon vs Brian Dillons TBC (Pending) Ballinlough
Friday 21st June, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
19:30 Brian Dillons vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Pairc Na Brian Diolunaigh
view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

LATEST RESULTS

Monday 20th May, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
St Vincents 1 - 16 vs 3 - 23 Brian Dillons
Friday 17th May, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
Brian Dillons 2 - 11 vs 0 - 12 Whites Cross
Monday 13th May, 2019
St Michaels 0 - 16 vs 1 - 9 Brian Dillons
Friday 10th May, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Blackrock - vs - Brian Dillons
Friday 03rd May, 2019
St Vincents 1 - 10 vs 2 - 13 Brian Dillons
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Mayfield 0 - 3 vs 1 - 29 Brian Dillons
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Craobh Rua Cup
Brian Dillons 0 - 11 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Brian Dillons 0 - 11 vs 3 - 16 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Brian Dillons 1 - 13 vs 2 - 19 Douglas
Monday 08th April, 2019
Sports Turf Solutions City Division Junior A Football Championship
Bishopstown 2 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Brian Dillons
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
Bishopstown 2 - 15 vs 1 - 6 Brian Dillons
Tuesday 02nd April, 2019
St Vincents 2 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Brian Dillons
Monday 25th March, 2019
Craobh Rua Cup
Brian Dillons 3 - 17 vs 1 - 19 Lough Rovers
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 2
Brian Dillons 3 - 17 vs 1 - 19 Lough Rovers
Sunday 24th March, 2019
MacCurtain Cup
Brian Dillons 1 - 15 vs 1 - 12 Passage
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Brian Dillons 1 - 15 vs 1 - 12 Passage
Wednesday 20th March, 2019
Brian Dillons 1 - 20 vs 2 - 6 Delanys
Thursday 07th March, 2019
McSwiney Cup
Brian Dillons 0 - 8 vs 0 - 10 St Nicholas
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
St Nicholas 0 - 10 vs 0 - 8 Brian Dillons
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior Hurling League 1
Bishopstown 0 - 12 vs 0 - 15 Brian Dillons
Monday 11th February, 2019
Lehane Motors (Airport Road) Junior A Football League
Brian Dillons 1 - 7 vs 0 - 15 Nemo Rangers
view all results here

Tuesday 14th May, 2019
Rebel Og East U14 Football league D 3
Brian Dillons 1 - 12 vs 3 - 8 Lisgoold
Friday 10th May, 2019
Whites Cross 2 - 14 vs 0 - 6 Brian Dillons
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Brian Dillons 1 - 4 vs 4 - 18 St Colmans
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
St Catherines 4 - 13 vs 1 - 0 Brian Dillons
Saturday 09th March, 2019
Brian Dillons 0 - 9 vs 1 - 3 Carraig na bhFear
view all results here

NOTICEBOARD

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Membership